Welcome new officers!

CGSA elections took place earlier this month and we are excited to announce that the 2018-2019 CGSA board will be:

President: Catherine Herzog (Bjornstad lab)

Vice President: Molly Rathbun (Szpara lab)

Secretary: Natalie Imirzian (Hughes lab)

Treasurer: Cory Henderson (Rasgon lab)

Web Master: Karen Kemirembe (Rasgon lab)

Synopsis Coordinator: Allyson Ray (Grozinger lab)

Welcome new officers! Stay tuned for our website to be updated with more officer info and plans for the future of CGSA.

About johannaohm

Jo Ohm is a trail runner and scientist based in the San Francisco Bay Area.
This entry was posted in Club Business, News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s