New 2020/21 CGSA officers elected

We’re excited to announce the new 2020/21 CIDD Grad Student Association officers. Congratulations to the incoming board, and a warm thank you to past officers. As always, if Faculty, Students and Post-docs would like to pass along useful information, organize a student focus group to tackle a CIDD issue or co-ordinate professional and technical workshops in the future, please reach out to the relevant officers below or to Dr. Ottar Bjornstad, the Faculty- Student liaison.

CGSA 2020/21 officers:
President: Alexandre Blake (Bharti lab) and Emily Howerton (Shea lab).
Vice President: Allyson Ray (Grozinger/ Rasgon labs)
Secretary: Ellie Mainou (Conway lab)
Synopsis co-ordinator: Hannah Greenberg Tiffin (Machtinger lab)
Treasurer: Damie Pak (Bjornstad lab)
Webmaster: Fhallon Ware- Gilmore (McGraw lab)
Social chair: Zeinab Elmasri (Jose lab)

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s